1. Travel

Articles related to texas diving

2012 NCAA Men's 1-meter Springboard Diving Results - About.com
Results from the men's 1-meter diving competition at the 2012 NCAA Swimming and ... Drew Livingston - Photo: Texas Athletics. Texas Diver Drew Livingston.
College Diving Results – 2012 NCAA Swimming and ... - About.com
Collegiate diving results from the 2012 NCAA Swimming and Diving Championships for Division I, ... Diver of the Championships: Jaele Patrick ( Texas A&M)
Mammoth Lake Scuba Park - Scuba Diving in Texas - Reader ...
Read a review of Mammoth Lake Scuba Park in Texas. Mammoth Lake scuba park is a recommended scuba diving site in Texas.
Men's 2012 NCAA Swimming and Diving Championships - About.com
The 2012 version of the NCAA Championships saw three different divers win titles in Federal Way, Wash. Drew Livingston of Texas won his second career title  ...
2009 NCAA Men's One-meter Springboard Diving Results - About.com
Men's Division I NCAA Swimming and Diving Championships. March 26-28, 2009. College Station, Texas Student Rec Center Natatorium Texas A&M University.
2012 High School Diving Elite Eight - Who Are The Best ... - About.com
Who are the top high school divers in the nation in the 2011-2012 high school ... ( as opposed to eight in 2011), led by Texas with five divers and Ohio with two.
Collegiate Diving Results - Which School Had the Best Men's Diving ...
With two divers - Drew Livingston and Matt Cooper, scoring in each event, and with Livingston winning 1-meter, Texas pushed Purdue from the top spot in Men's  ...
Women's 2011 NCAA Diving Results - College Diving - Three-meter ...
Mar 19, 2011 ... Results from the three-meter springboard at the 2011 NCAA Swimming and Diving Championships at The University of Texas.
Troy Dumais - Diving - About.com
University of Texas - B.S. Exercise Science. Club Team: Texas Diving. Training Residence: Austin, Texas. Coach: Matt Scoggin. National Team Member: 1996 -  ...
Women's NCAA Diving Championhips - 2012 NCAA Diving Review ...
Patrick's victory was the first diving title in the history of the Texas A&M program, while Ishimatsu's was the first for USC since Blythe Hartley in 2006.
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10      Next

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.